Der Markt
   Auf Entdeckungstour
   Marktteilnehmer
   Kulinarisches, Dessert-Traditionen
   Delikatessen aus Legehennen
   Unterhaltung
   Anreise und Marktplan
   Sponsoren
   Medien
  Freundeskreis
  Standbetreiber/in
  Organisation
  Impressionen
  Intern
  Links

Facebook
UnterstützungUnterstützung
Marktteilnehmer/Innen 2018
1 Gemeinschaftsstand bioZug
Thomas Pfister, Neuhof, Menzingen
Rebekka & Daniel Weiss, Mittelmatt, Zugerberg
Franz Blaser, Rütihof, Rotkreuz
Niklaus Elsener, Schäflihof Elsener, Edlibach
Xaver Amgwerd, Chamau, Hünenberg
BG Bieri-Durrer/Weber, Markus Bieri, Bachmatt, Edlibach
Sabine & Ueli Hürlimann-Treichler, Büessikon, Baar            
Alexandra & Bruno Hegglin-van den Broek, Ochsenhof, Menzingen
Heggli & Partner, Martin Heggli, Naturhof Schönegg, Rotkreuz   
Yvonne & Martin Hegglin-Zürcher, Oberbrämen, Menzingen 
Marianne & Ruedi Hess, Hinterwald, Unterägeri  
Peter Waltenspül, Hintersennweid, Neuheim
2 Sativa Rheinau AG, ökologisches Pflanz- und Saatgut: sativa-rheinau.ch
3 Biohof Bachhalde, Familie Peter-Waltenspül, Lieli: biohofbachhalde.ch
4 Alpina Vera mit Partnern, Chur: alpinavera.ch
5 Bepabio, Biolebensmittel, Liefer- und Bestellservice: bepabio.ch
6 We Are ZRCL GmbH Wiget, Rickenbach SZ: wearezrcl.com
7 Rund um die Milch, Bio Ob-Nidwalden
8 claro weltladen, Cham: clarocham.ch
9 Gemeinschaftsstand Bio Uri
Betriebsgemeinschaft Baumann/Schilter
Elsbeth und Michi Arnold, Spiringen
Biohof Eyelen, Familie Kempf-Zemp, Attighausen: biohof-eyelen.ch
10 Gemeinschaftsstand Bio Schwyz
Biohof Überwurf, Familie Meier, Sattel: biohof-ueberwurf.ch
Biohof Brandegg, Familie Kälin, Egg: biohof-brandegg.ch
Biohof Müserberg, Familie Hayward, Gross: mueserberg.ch
11 Brauerei Rosengarten AG, Einsiedeln: alpen-bier.ch   
12 Pro Beef, Franz Steiner, Einsiedeln
13 Pure-Life-Sprossen fürs Leben, Luzern: pure-life.ch
14 Infostand / Fundbüro: osolebio.ch
15 Mehrweggeschirr Rückgabestelle  
18 Spielmeile
19 Indianerflötenbauer, Helmut Gollmann, Luzern: www.featherwindflutes.com
21 Bildhauer, Hans Gisler, Altdorf  
21 Naturschreinerei Gwerder, Lukas Gwerder, Schwyz: naturschreinerei.ch
24 Flecht-Atelier, Ursula Probst, Beringen: flechtatelier.ch
25 Nähatelier Zauberfaden, Desirée Riedweg, Schongau: zauberfaden.ch
26 Bioterra Regionalgruppen, Zentralschweiz: bioterra.ch
27 Rudolf Steiner Schule Sihlau, Adliswil: steiner-schule.ch
27 Rudolf Steiner Schule Luzern: steinerschule-luzern.ch
28 Seminarhaus- Brunnmatthof, Familie Zumbühl, Altbüron: brunnmatthof.ch
29 Bioweingut Sitenrain, Meggen: sitenrain.ch
30 Lasalle-Haus, Edlibach: lassalle-haus.org  
31 Bio Forellenzucht, Susanne Flückiger, Uerkheim: bioforellen.ch
32 Bio-Senf, Reto Lutz,  Zofingen: bio-senf.ch
33 Kaffa Werkstatt - Orginal Food, Kriens: originalfood.ch  
34 Bio-Imkerei, Salvador Garibay, Adligenswi: garibay-organic.ch 
35 Kulturgärtnerei Homatt, Ruswil: homatt.ch
36 Biobijou Wigger, Widacher, Dierikon: biobijou.ch
37 Niederhäuser Futterwerk AG, Rothenburg: niederhaeuser.com
38 BioHofZug, Toni Niederberger und Annemarie Schwegler, Zug: biohofzug.ch
39 Biohof Weid, Resa und Christian Friedli, Grossdietwil
40 Swissbiocolostrum AG, Cham: swissbiocolostrum.ch  
41 Murimoos werken und wohnen, Muri: murimoos.ch  
42 Sonnenhof, Familie Meier, Kleinwangen: bio-meier.ch
43 Biohof Acher, Familie Janser, Steinen
44 Gemeinschafsstand Bio Ob-Nidwalden
Biohof Neufallenbach, Familie Bissig, Grafenort: hof-neufallenbach.ch
Biohof Murmatt, Anita Z'Rotz und Martin von Holzen, Ennetmoos: hofmurmatt.ch
Biohof Kehrsiten, Familie Zwyssig-Camenzind, Kehrsiten: biohof-kehrsiten.ch
Käserei Windlin AG
45 Biohof Fluofeld, Familie Reichmuth, Oberarth: fluofeld.ch     
46 Biohof Büebliswil, Sandra und Markus Müller-Zürcher, Meierskappel: buebliswil.ch    
48 WWF Regionalbüro Zentralschweiz: wwf-zentral.ch
49 SSES Zentralschweizerische Vereinigung für Sonnenenergie, Regionalgruppe Zentralschweiz: sses.ch  
50 Schaukäserei, Familie Schilter, Gurtnellen
51 Schindelmacher, Xaver Bricker, Unterschächen
52 Lamatrekking, Marlen Ambauen, Giswil: lamatrekking.ch  
54 Schäflihof Elsener, Edlibach: schaeflihof.ch
55 Biohof Mittelmatt, Rebekka und Daniel Weiss, Zugerberg: mittelmatt.ch
56 Urner Wollhandwerk, Elsbeth Arnold und Team, Spiringen: wollhandwerk.ch
57 Ueli-Hof AG, Luzern: uelihof.ch
58 Demeter-Weingut Häfliger, Oberhof: haefliger-weine.ch
59 Meerrettich Biohof, Familie Schmid-Zwimpfer, Willisau: bio-meerrettich.ch
60 Traumgenuss aus der Natur, Georges Püntener, Sursee: traumgenuss.ch
61 Biohof Enzenen, Familie Ulrich, Muotathal: enzenen.ch
62 Biohof Warth, Familie Müller, Morgarten: wabb-zug.ch  
63 Haltbarmacherei, Roman Treichler, Zürich: haltbarmacherei.ch
64 Mehrweggeschirr Rückgabestelle
65 Biohof Schlössli, Familie Biehler, Dierikon: schloesslis-bioglace.ch  
67 Pasta Monica, Monica Vanoli, Zug: pastamonica.ch
68 Biohof und Alp, Familie Riebli, giswil: fam-riebli.ch
69 Naturwerker GmbH, Marco Vonmoos, Mehlsecken: sprossensamen.ch
70 Biohof Oberzinggen, Anna und Thomas Joss, Hellbühl: biohofoberzinggen.ch
71 SHI Homöopathie AG, Zug: www.shi.ch
72 Stiftung Werk-und Wohnhaus zur Weid, Rossau bei Mettmenstetten: www.zur-weid.ch
73 Gemeinschaftsstand Bio Luzern
Neue Napfmilch AG, Hergiswil am Napf: napfmilch.ch
Biohof Wiggengut, Erica Portmann und Odilo Gwerder, Wiggen
Biohof Duttenberg, Hiedi Börner, Urswil
Biohof Bettimatt, Doris Mutti, Buchs: bettimatt.ch
Biohof Stollen, Familie Bircher, Malters
Bio-Demeterhof Knüsligen, Armin Krummenacher, Malters
74 Emscha Schafmilchgenuss, Entlebuch: www.emscha.ch 
75 Schaubrennerei
76 Biohof Tobel, Familie Laimbacher, Rickenbach SZ
77 Haldihof, Familie Muff, Weggis:haldihof.ch  
78 Demeter-Hof Oberfeld, Familie Kaufmann, Ballwil     
79 Schaumosterei
80 Lésura Natur Balsam, Ernesto Leon Marty, Schänis: lesura.ch
81 Aronia Swiss, Familie Heggli, Benzenschwil: aronia-swiss.ch
82 Märlihof, Familie Aschwanden, Lauerz: www.märlihof.ch
83 Entomos AG, Grossdietwil: gourmetbugs.ch
84 Stiftung Biovision, clever-konsumieren.ch: biovision.ch
85 Chripfelihof, Familie Halter, Edlibach
86 Mehrweggeschirr Rückgabestelle
87 Bio-Hof Ratismatt, Familie Müller, Spiringen: ratismatt.ch  
88 Zentralschweizer Dessert-Traditionen  
89 Drechselhandwerk, Roland Rüssli, Schwarzenberg: pilatusholzwurm.ch